CofC Logo

Neuroscience Faculty

Name Department E-mail Phone
Greenberg, Daniel L. Psychology greenbergdl@cofc.edu 843.410.8748
Hughes, Melissa Biology hughesm@cofc.edu 843.953.6557
Korey, Christopher Biology/FYE koreyc@cofc.edu 843.953.7178
Meyer-Bernstein, Elizabeth Biology/Honors College meyerbernsteine@cofc.edu 843.953.2298
Milliken, Garrett Psychology millikeng@cofc.edu 843.953.5443
Mitchener, Garrett Mathematics mitchenerg@cofc.edu 843.953.2484
Nadelhoffer, Thomas A. Philosophy nadelhofferta@cofc.edu 843.953.3012
Oprisan, Sorinel Physics oprisans@cofc.edu 843.953.0780
Ruscio, Michael Psychology rusciom@cofc.edu 843.953.7106
Triblehorn, Jeffrey Biology triblehornj@cofc.edu 843.953.5848
Vance, Jason T. Biology vancejt@cofc.edu 843.953.4880
Widholm, John Psychology widholmj@cofc.edu 843.953.8194
Wilhelm, Jennifer C. Psychology wilhelmjc@cofc.edu 843.953.1064